Testimonials

“Matt installed an ATAG economiser combo boiler to replace our old tank system. From providing a quote, to completion of the job, he provided a fast, reliable and friendly service. Work was finished in the timescale given, and very clean tidy job throughout. Mat even dealt with a leaking hot water pie which was badly installed in our (relatively) new kitchen. Would highly recommend both Mat and the ATAG boiler to anyone looking for a replacement.” Leigh, Essex - 14/10/2016
“Matt installed a new ATAG comb boiler, ATAG One controller, new pipes and rads throughout my house. All work was carried out to a very high standard and we are very pleased with the product and how it works. Thank you Matt! Would highly recommended the company & the ATAG boilers.” J Vincent - 13/04/2017
“Matt was very helpful with a number of jobs I asked him to do. Honest opinions and easy to do business with. Will continue to use his company in the future.” Pete Burton - 5/04/2017
“Matt moved and removed my old boiler and replaced with a new Atag comb boiler - The work was carried out to an exceptionally high standard, Matt fitted the new boiler with the utmost care and the least amount of mess and made good all areas that required work done. No waste was left behind and everything was left in a clean and tidy way. Would highly recommend to anyone who needs a boiler replaced by a professional. Thank you Matt and his partner Dan who helped with this job.” Spangles - 27/03/2017
“Replaced my mums boiler quickly and efficiently. Everything completed within a week of first contact. Excellent!” Paula - 16/03/2017
“Mat completed an excellent job of replacing old pipework, radiators and boiler at my elderly Father's house. I cannot fault the service in any way with Mat going the extra mile to ensure the least amount of disruption was caused to my Father. He kept me informed every step of the way and completed a fantastic job. I would not hesitate to recommend Mat if you want a trustworthy, reliable and professional tradesman to complete the work required. Thank you Mat.” Which? Trusted Traders Consumer - 28/01/2017
“Matt carried out several aspects of a larger church refurbishment project including new toilet facility, wash-up area, community kitchen, underfloor heating system and upgrading an existing (complex) central heating system. All work was carried out to a very high standard. What impressed me most was (a) The quality of his work and (b) His professionalism and creativity...to go that bit further to ensure we got the best solution. Thank you Matt!” Peter (Cranham Baptist Church)- 02/12/2016
“I have always been a bit wary of tradesmen having had some bad experiencing so I came to Which to find one. I chose Matt based on his top reviews. I am pleased to say that the comments he received are spot on. His work is great, the care he puts into the job is 1st class, he is always on time and will offer his professional advice. I had another tradesmen at the house whilst Matt was fitting my boiler and the tradesmen even commented on how good Matt is. Thank you Matt and Dan for an excellent job” Wayne Alexander - 31/10/2016

View more reviews here

Contact Info

A: 23 Oak Avenue, Upminster, Essex, RM14 2LB

T: 01708 226682

M: 07966 464567

E: info@boilerreplacement.net

Company Info

Company No.: 08433352

VAT No.: 230 2198 45

Boiler Installation Hornchurch

Boiler Installation Romford